expertise

 

Guidance and positioning are at the heart of Agreenculture, both in CEOL and in the AGC box. 

Since 2016, Agreenculture has been developing a safe  GNSS positioning system RTK  with centimetric precision. Combining this positioning system with high-performance guidance laws, we are able to automate any type of outdoor machinery, making it 100% autonomous. 

Our RTK satellite positioning solution is guaranteed by the accuracy of an automotive grade ASIL B certified tri-frequency GNSS receiver. This precision, coupled with a high level of safety, guarantees you a high performing and safe working environment. 

Thanks to the data collected and the expertise of our teams, we are able not only to automate your machines alone or in a fleet, but also to optimise the tasks carried out. This will allow you to save time and money in the planning and management of your activities. 

We support our partners on a daily basis in the development of their robotic solutions, and more and more of them are trusting us to develop new, high-performance solutions. 

 

In order to meet the growing demand for agricultural production, a continuous adaptation of agriculture is needed to ensure its productivity and efficiency. For this reason, AgreenCulture launched an Artificial Intelligence (AI) department in 2018, with the aim of providing cutting-edge technology for a more productive and higher-yielding harvest.  

The skills in imagery and artificial intelligence enable a wide variety of data to be captured and processed. We thus use different image processing algorithms associated with artificial neural networks. This enables us, as needed, to identify diseases, estimate performance, etc.  

Coupled with robotics, the collection and analysis of useful agronomic data makes it possible today to meet the varied needs of the farmer in the short and long term.  

AgreenCulture enables its clients to improve their processes without direct intervention, while at the same time improving both the quantity and quality of the data produced and their productions. 

 

A robot is a set of systems that work in harmony and adapt to external conditions according to its performance capabilities and a methodology of continuous innovation.   

The particularity of Agreenculture today is that it masters the different phases of development of a robotic solution. Present from the initial design phases up to the industrialisation stage, we work alongside you in the development of your robotic solutions.  

Our mechanical and embedded systems teams are there to help you bring your projects to life. Our engineers work on a daily basis in the creation and improvement of the various systems necessary for the operation of your machines.   

The robustness and maintainability of your machines is our priority. Together with our industrial partners, we design machines that are functional and simple to use.   

In order for the product to meet your needs, our embedded systems team designs the architecture of your products and develops the systems. They communicate with each other with the aim of carrying out the planned tasks in complete safety. 

 

The products designed and developed by Agreenculture are thought out for and with the users.  

Our user-centred approach ensures that we are as close as possible to the user's needs in order to provide coherent, simple and effective products that make our users satisfied and proud.  

The design of our products takes three factors into account: the challenges facing users, the ecosystem in which our solutions will be used, and accompanying changes in usage so that everyone benefits from the best of Agreenculture's technical expertise.  

User issues are validated by experience in the field.  

Our innovations are integrated into an existing agricultural ecosystem, out of concern for the economy and ecology. Designing autonomous robots is not enough. To enable access to these complex technical solutions without any constraints, we refine the user experience every day to make it more fluid.  

For Agreenculture, this is the mission of Design.  

Our users identify with our products because we share the same values and the same passion for the land.  

Our products are durable and reliable, the essentials are always at hand. The robot remains a tool, as an extension of human expertise. 

For more information and to collaborate with us, please contact us.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
logo_seul_gris.png

contact@agreenculture.fr

 

+33 (0)6 35 19 83 81

20 avenue Didier Daurat

 

31400 Toulouse - France

expertises

 
3.png

Guidage et positionnement

Le guidage et positionnement se retrouvent au cœur d’Agreenculture, aussi bien dans CEOL que dans l’AGC box. 

Agreenculture développe depuis 2016 un système de positionnement GNSS RTK intègre avec une précision centimétrique. Associant ce positionnement à des lois de guidage performantes, nous sommes capables d’automatiser tout type de machine en extérieur la rendant 100% autonome. 

Notre solution de positionnement satellitaire RTK est garantie par la précision d’un récepteur GNSS tri-fréquentiel certifié ASIL B de grade automobile. Cette précision, couplée à un niveau élevé de sureté vous garantit un travail performant, et sûr. 

Grâce à la donnée recueillie et l’expertise de nos équipes, nous sommes capables non seulement d’automatiser vos machines, mais aussi d’optimiser les tâches réalisées pour toute une flotte de robot. Cela vous permettra d’économiser du temps et de l’argent en optimisant la gestion de vos activités. 

Nous accompagnons nos partenaires au quotidien dans le développement de leurs solutions robotiques. Ils sont de plus en plus nombreux à nous faire confiance dans la mise au point de nouvelles solutions performantes.  

 

oPTIQUE ET ia

AgreenCulture lance en 2018 un département d’intelligence artificielle (IA), dans le but de fournir une technologie de pointe pour une apporter des solutions dans l'amélioration de récolte avec une meilleure productivité et un meilleur rendement. 

Les compétences en vision et en IA permettent de capturer une grande variété de données et de les traiter. Nous utilisons ainsi différents algorithmes de traitement d'images associés à des réseaux de neurones artificiels. Ceci nous permet, selon le besoin d’identifier des maladies, d’estimer le rendement, etc. 

Couplé à la robotique, la collecte et l’analyse de la donnée agronomique utile permet aujourd’hui de répondre à des besoins variés de l’agriculteur à court et long terme. 

AgreenCulture permet ainsi à ses clients d’améliorer leurs processus sans intervention directe tout en améliorant aussi bien la quantité que la qualité des données produites et de leurs productions. 

 
DSC_0057.jpeg

Conception mécanique et systèmes embarqués

Un robot est un ensemble de systèmes qui travaillent en harmonie et qui s’adapte aux conditions extérieures en fonction de ses capacités de performances et d’une méthodologie d’innovation continue.  

La particularité d’Agreenculture aujourd’hui est de maîtriser les différentes phases de développement d’une solution robotique. Présents dès les premières phases de conception jusqu’à l’industrialisation, nous nous investissons à vos côtés dans le développement de vos solutions robotiques. 

 

Nos équipes de conception mécanique et systèmes embarqués sont là pour vous aider à donner vie à vos projets. Nos ingénieurs œuvrent au quotidien dans la création et l’amélioration des différents systèmes nécessaires au fonctionnement de vos machines.  

 

La robustesse et la maintenabilité de vos machines est notre priorité. Avec nos partenaires industriels, nous concevons des machines fonctionnelles et simples à l’usage.  

 

Afin que le produit réponde à vos besoins, notre équipe systèmes embarqués conçoit l’architecture de vos produits et développe les systèmes. Ces derniers communiquent entre eux dans l’objectif d’accomplir les tâches prévues en toute sécurité.  

 

DESIGN UX UI

Chez Agreenculture, l’utilisateur du produit est au centre de nos développements notamment sur la conception et l'amélioration de l’UX “user experience” centrée sur sa personne. 

Nous estimons qu'une bonne expérience utilisateur est celle qui répond aux besoins d'un utilisateur particulier dans le contexte spécifique d’usage du produit.  

Nous accordons donc une grande importance à l’ensemble du processus d’acquisition et d’intégration d’un produit. Ceci, depuis les premières analyses du besoin jusqu’au produit finit en prenant en compte les aspects de l'image de marque, du design, de la convivialité et de la fonction.  

Chez nous, le design a une double approche sur les objets tangibles et les objets digitaux. Afin d’obtenir un système cohérent, nos équipes vous accompagnent sur ce chemin passionnant de création et d’innovation. L'objectif est de concevoir des objets qui permettent aux utilisateurs de répondre à leurs besoins de la manière la plus efficace et la plus satisfaisante possible en créant un parcours cohérent, fluide, et didactique.

 

Lors de la conception de nos produits phares le robot CEOL et l’AGC box, nous avons mis beaucoup d’importance sur le fait de pouvoir marier les différentes contraintes techniques afin de créer des produits auxquels les clients peuvent s'identifier. 

IMG_6312.jpg