top of page

Become an innovator
among our experts

Our teams are multi-disciplinary and complementary, with a wide range of backgrounds, from agriculture to aerospace.

 

Together we solve technical challenges to offer innovative solutions to improve working conditions for people in the field, while striving to reduce our environmental footprint.

CDD, CDI

14/06/24

Robotics R&D Project Manager (M/F)

CDD, CDI

26/04/24

Mobile Robotics/Navigation Engineer

Stage

26/04/24

Design and production of test benches for series production

What motivates us

Our values

Commitment & passion

We strive to push the boundaries, guided by the desire to create a positive impact in our society. Commitment to excellence and a passion for innovation are the pillars on which our team is built.

Initiative & thoroughness

Everyone has the opportunity to express their ideas and be heard, fostering innovative creativity.

We face challenges with determination to satisfy our partners, creating our collective success.

Grounded & field proximity

We favor a hands-on approach, far from our screens, with our feet firmly planted in the ground, to understand our partners' environment, immerse ourselves in their issues and find the most concrete, sustainable response.

Franchise & benevolence

The friendliness and honesty of the human-scale team that founded Agreenculture are values that we cultivate. They enable us to create a culture of mutual support and transmission, conducive to the successful integration and support of our talents.

Why join us?

Greener mobility

The Agreenculture site was chosen to facilitate sustainable mobility. Close to the Canal du Midi for cyclists, close to Montaudran station, served by 3 bus lines, close to a ring road exit and the future C Subway.

We actively encourage our employees to opt for public transport, cycling or car-pooling, by providing all the necessary comforts, such as bike shelters, showers and parking spaces.  

Flexible & Remote Work

To promote work-life balance, up to two teleworking days a week are available.

 

Schedules can also be adjusted to accommodate family life or other obligations.   

Friendly company

Here, conviviality, creativity and mutual support are paramount.

 

We offer comfortable spaces, a fully-equipped kitchen and a shower for the more athletic. What's more, we offer a gardening equipment or vehicle loan service, and have an on-site vegetable garden for the nature lovers among us.

"I'm in touch with the sector I care about most"

Marie-Gabrielle | Project Manager & Product Lead

"I decided to work in the agricultural sector to support the farmers of today and tomorrow. Faced with new environmental, economic and societal challenges, they have to reinvent themselves to meet many new challenges.
 

Working for agricultural innovation enables me to be as close as possible to the field, to be aware of realities, and to propose solutions adapted to the needs of the land and those who work it. Many of us at Agreenculture share this ambition: to propose affordable and viable solutions for our Agriculture of tomorrow."

2016

creation date

56

employees

29 years old

average age

7

nationalities

3 years

average length of service

-20%

less environmental impact than a company in the same sector and of equivalent size according to HelloCarbo

Embedded Electronics Department

The Embedded Electronics Division at Agreenculture focuses on electronic design, production management, PCB and electronic board manufacturing, as well as industrialization and production of embedded electronic systems. We're looking for self-starters with initiative and the ability to challenge themselves, from technicians to engineers, with a Bac+5 degree. 

IT Development
Department

Joining the IT Development Department at Agreenculture means joining a dynamic team working on a complete ecosystem. We design software solutions to connect users and agricultural robots, using a variety of innovative technologies.

Products & Algorithms Department

Working in the Products and Algorithms Division means taking on exciting technical challenges every day. In a friendly, collaborative environment, we develop cutting-edge solutions for autonomous navigation and embedded robot design. If you like technical challenges and teamwork, and are eager to learn and share, join us!

Visionics
Departement

We respond to specific needs, transforming environmental perception into robust, autonomous solutions. Thanks to our unique expertise in detecting and analyzing complex details, combined with our cross-disciplinary skills.

Quality & Safety
Department

Agreenculture's Quality and Safety Department ensures product excellence and process safety. We work to ISO 9001 standards to ensure system quality, and are committed to health, safety and the environment (HSE), as well as corporate social responsibility (CSR). With solutions such as CAIUS, CLEOS and SAFENCING®, we define product safety, because for us, safety means quality. 

Mechanical Design
Department

We specialize in the design and implementation of innovative agricultural machinery, working closely with our customers to meet their specific needs. We offer a responsive and efficient working environment, where you will have the opportunity to contribute to the development of successful products. We're looking for motivated, multi-skilled people who are passionate about agriculture and eager to take on new challenges.

bottom of page

top of page

Devenez innovant
parmi nos experts

Enrichies par des collaborateurs venant de différents horizons, de l'agriculture à l'aérospatial, nos équipes sont pluridisciplinaires et complémentaires.

 

Ensemble nous résolvons des défis techniques pour offrir des solutions innovantes afin d'améliorer les conditions de travail d'acteurs sur le terrain tout en cherchant à diminuer notre empreinte sur l'environnement.

CDD, CDI

14/06/24

Chef de projet R&D robotique (H/F)

CDD, CDI

26/04/24

Ingénieur Robotique Mobile/Navigation

Stage

26/04/24

Etude et réalisation de bancs de tests en production série

Ce qui nous anime

Nos valeurs

Engagements & passion​

Nous aimons les défis, et nous sommes guidés par la volonté de créer un impact positif dans notre société. L'engagement envers l'excellence et la passion pour l’innovation sont nos moteurs d'actions.

Esprit d’initiative & rigueur

Chacun a la possibilité d'exprimer ses idées et d'être écouté, favorisant des synergies.

Nous faisons face aux enjeux avec détermination pour satisfaire nos partenaires, créant ainsi notre succès collectif.

Pieds sur terre
& proximité terrain

Nous privilégions l’approche terrain pour comprendre l’environnement de nos partenaires, nous imprégner de leurs problématiques et trouver la réponse la plus concrète et durable.

Franchise & bienveillance

Nous cultivons la convivialité et l'honnêteté dans nos équipes à taille humaine. Elles nous permettent de créer une culture d’entraide et de transmission, propice à la bonne intégration et l'accompagnement de nos talents.

Les plus pour nous rejoindre

Une mobilité plus verte

Nos locaux sont à proximité du canal du midi pour les cyclistes, proche de la gare de Montaudran, desservit par 3 lignes de bus, proche d’une sortie rocade et de la future ligne de métro C.

 

Nous encourageons nos collaborateurs à opter les transports en commun, le vélo ou le covoiturage, en mettant en place tout le confort nécessaire, tel qu’un abri vélo, une douche, et des places de parking.  

Horaires flexibles & Télétravail

Pour favoriser l’équilibre entre la vie personnelle et professionnelle, jusqu’à deux jours de télétravail par semaine sont disponible.

Les horaires peuvent aussi s’ajuster en fonction et permettre d’être compatible avec une vie de famille ou d’autres obligations.   

Une entreprise conviviale

Ici, la convivialité, la créativité et le soutien mutuel sont primordiaux.


Nous offrons des espaces confortables, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec du café en libre service, et une douche pour les plus sportifs. De plus, nous proposons un service de prêt d'équipement de jardinage ou de véhicule, et disposons d'un potager sur place pour les amoureux de la nature parmi nous.

“Je suis au contact
du secteur auquel
je tiens le plus”

Marie-Gabrielle | Pilote de projet & chef de produit

“J'ai décidé de travailler dans le secteur agricole pour soutenir les agriculteurs d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Face à de nouveaux enjeux environnementales, économiques et sociétales, ils doivent se réinventer pour relever de nombreux défis.

Travailler pour l’innovation agricole me permet d’être à la fois au plus proche du terrain, de me rendre compte des réalités, et de proposer des solutions adaptées aux besoins de la terre et de ceux qui la travaillent. Nous sommes nombreux chez Agreenculture à partager cette ambition : proposer des solutions abordables et viables pour notre Agriculture de demain.”

2016

Année de création

56

Collaborateurs

29 years old

Age moyen

7

Nationalités

3 years

Ancienneté moyenne

-20%

D'impact sur l'environnement qu'une entreprise du même secteur et de taille équivalente selon HelloCarbo

Pôle
Electronique Embarqué

Le Pôle Électronique Embarqué chez Agreenculture se concentre sur la conception électronique, la gestion de la production, la fabrication de PCB et de cartes électroniques, ainsi que sur l'industrialisation et la production des systèmes électroniques. Nous recherchons des talents autonomes, avec un esprit d'initiative et une capacité à se remettre en question, allant du technicien à l'ingénieur.

Pôle 
Développement Informatique

Rejoindre le Pôle Développement Informatique chez Agreenculture, c'est intégrer une équipe dynamique travaillant sur un écosystème complet. Nous concevons des solutions logicielles pour connecter les utilisateurs et les robots agricoles, en utilisant des technologies variées et innovantes.

Pôle
Produits & Algorithmes

Travailler au sein de ce pôle, c'est relever des défis techniques passionnants au quotidien. Dans un environnement bienveillant et collaboratif, nous développons des solutions de pointe pour la navigation autonome et la conception embarquée du robot. Si vous aimez les défis techniques, le travail d'équipe et que vous êtes désireux d'apprendre et de partager, rejoignez-nous !

Pôle
Visionique

Grâce à nos expertises uniques en optique, perception 3D, détection et analyse de détails complexes, nous développons et mettons en œuvre diverses solutions technologiques avancées, au sein d'une équipe dynamique, créative et joyeuse.
Vision par ordinateur, IA, optique, traitements 3D... Vous aimez les défis et souhaitez offrir une réelle plus-value aux utilisateurs par ces technologies ? Vous pensez que la technologie doit être au service de l'humanité, et non l'inverse ? Rejoignez-nous !

Pôle
Qualité & sécurité

Le Pôle Qualité et Sécurité chez Agreenculture veille à l'excellence des produits et à la sécurité des processus. Nous travaillons selon les normes ISO 9001 pour assurer la qualité des systèmes et nous nous engageons en matière d'hygiène, sécurité et environnement (HSE), ainsi que la responsabilité sociétale des entreprises (RSE). À l'aide de solutions telles que CAIUS, CLEOS et SAFENCING®, nous définissons la sécurité des produits, car pour nous, sécurité rime avec qualité.

Pôle Conception
Mécanique

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et la mise en marche de machines agricoles innovantes, en collaborant étroitement avec nos clients pour répondre à leurs besoins spécifiques. Nous offrons un environnement de travail réactif et efficace, où vous aurez l'opportunité de contribuer au développement de produits aboutis. Nous recherchons des talents motivés et polyvalents, intéressés par l'agriculture et désireux de relever de nouveaux défis.

bottom of page